dgbhs2002

Search Your Friends

1.   Mohammad Reeshad Rahman;Phone:9014883,01911267583; email: reeshad_ju@yahoo.com;(B+)
2.   Ashik Mahmud Shahriar; Phone:8013257,01911220816; email: engr_shawon@yahoo.com; Jamuna Bank
3.   Rimon; Phone:8616503,01726226550;01711083049; email:tarequl.islam@grameenphone.com;(A+); GP
4.   Sohel Ahmed; Phone:8612312,01911292756,01710895801 
5.   Tanzil; Phone:8110432, 01552309662

6.   Md. Rezaul Hassan Upal;Phone:01711619509;email:rezaul_upal@yahoo.com                                               7.   Ahmed Sakib Talukder Sunny; Phone: 8837044, 01670184597
8.   Golam Muktadir: Phone:01918808482;email:mukta_012@yahoo.com
9.   Sheikh Ehsan Jamil;Phone:01911776211;email:ehsan_lagan@yahoo.com
10. Kishwar Ahmed Oni;Phone:01912241982; IUBAT

11. Reazuddin M. Razib; Phone: 9611462; 01918350045;email:drrazib@yahoo.com;(B+), Dhaka Dental
12. Nahid Rashed Omi; Phone: 01670172169; 01717558819; email: nahid_rashed_omi@yahoo.com
13. Golam Sarwar; Phone: 01819521005; email: sarwar_nri34@yahoo.com
14. Abdul Hafiz; Phone: 01912244397
15. Siraj; Phone: 01670115247

16. Chayan; Phone: 01911860377
17. Ahmed Iftekhar Rajon; Phone: 01916062413
18. Samir; Phone: 01715040549
19. Muhammad Shihab Hossain; Phone: 01712650472;email:dshihab@yahoo.com;Premier Bank
20. Majharul Islam Shihab; Phone: 01720111457

21. Mushfiqur Rahman Sunny; Phone: 01670251167; email: mushfiqur016@gmail.com
22. Ishtiaq Ahmed Fahim; Phone: 01671095004; 01728303607; email: fahim_euv@yahoo.com
23. Shaker Hasan Khan; 01741474979;email: gypsyrumman20@yahoo.com;(A+), Communication Systems Ltd.
24. Robin; Phone: 01674892351
25. Tariqul Omar Ismail,Tariqul; 01718535460; tarisbmc@yahoo.com;(A+),Sher-e-Bangla Medical College


26. Muktadir Ahmed Raktim; Phone:01670108340;email:muktadir.ahmed@yahoo.com; (B+),Silver State
27. Tahsin Mustaque Abbasi; 01717370263;emai:tmustaque@yahoo.com;(O+),BD Medical College
28. Masba U. Choudhury Tomal; 01911394559; email:masba_brac@yahoo.com;(B+),London University



email: dgbhs2002@gmail.com
Batch 2002